Executive Board Members

* Executive Board members may be contacted directly through their email with the link provided

Local 1230 President
Vince Wells / Contra Costa County Fire Protection District
vwells@ccfirefighters.org
Station 13C


Vice Presidents
Gil Guerrero / East Contra Costa County Fire
gguerrero@ccfirefighters.org
Station 54C

Jerry Short Jr. / Rodeo-Hercules Fire Department
jshort@ccfirefighters.org
Station 75C

Chris Toler / Contra Costa County Fire Protection District
ctoler@ccfirefighters.org
Station 9C

Anthony Stephens  / Moraga-Orinda Fire District
astephens@ccfirefighters.org
Station 45A


Secretary-Treasurer
Daniel Elbanna / Moraga-Orinda Fire District
delbanna@ccfirefighters.org
Station 44A


District Representatives 
CONTRA COSTA COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Frank Buccellato
fbuccellato@ccfirefighters.org
Station 84C

Janin Campbell
jcampbell@ccfirefighters.org
Dispatch A Shift

Chris Freyler
cfreyler@ccfirefighters.org
Station 6B

Matt Mastrantonio
mmastrantonio@ccfirefighters.org
Station 6A

Nathan Moncibais
nmoncibais@ccfirefighters.org
Station 9C

Jeff Ornellas
jornellas@ccfirefighters.org
Station 9C

Greg Sawyer
gsawyer@ccfirefighters.org
A Shift STC


EAST CONTRA COSTA FIRE
Bob May
bmay1230eccfpd@gmail.com
Station 54B 


EL CERRITO FIRE

Mark Figueira
mfigueira@ccfirefighters.org
Station 72B


MORAGA/ORINDA FIRE
Lucas Lambert
llambert1230@gmail.com
Station 41B

Mark McCullah
mmccullah@ccfirefighters.org
Station 45B


PINOLE FIRE

Steven Dorsey
sdorsey@ccfirefighters.org
Station 73B


RODEO/HERCULES FIRE

Jack Clapp
jclapp1230@gmail.com
Station 76A

Insurance Trustee
John McNamara
925-932-1230

ContraCostaFire logo new 125 Public Mailing List

To subscribe to the UPFCCC mailing list, please fill out the information below and select "Subscribe To List".